Chauffe-punaises de lit

Réchauffeur ZappBug
$229.99
Réchauffeur ZappBug
La chaleur est la solution de confiance des professionnels pour éradiquer les punaises de lit. La chaleur est une solution simple et fiable pour la tranquillité d'esprit. Les traitements thermiques professionnels peuvent également coûter des milliers de dollars, vous déplacer...
$229.99
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Four ZappBug 2
$399.99
Four ZappBug 2
La chaleur est la solution de confiance des professionnels pour éradiquer les punaises de lit. La chaleur est une solution simple et fiable pour la tranquillité d'esprit. Les traitements thermiques professionnels peuvent également coûter des milliers de dollars, vous déplacer...
$399.99
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Vente
Salle ZappBug
$1,695.00 $1,495.00
Salle ZappBug
La salle ZappBug offre la plus grande capacité de tous les systèmes de chauffage portables contre les punaises de lit disponibles sur le marché aujourd'hui. La salle ZappBug offre la confiance et la tranquillité d'esprit que les punaises de lit...
$1,695.00 $1,495.00
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet e-mail a été enregistré

Heating Units

ZappBug Heater
$229.99
ZappBug Heater
Heat is the solution trusted by professionals to eradicate bed bugs. Heat is a simple and reliable solution for peace of mind. Professional heat treatments can also cost thousands of dollars, displace you from your home for hours, and they...
$229.99
Add to Wish List
ZappBug Oven 2
$399.99
ZappBug Oven 2
Heat is the solution trusted by professionals to eradicate bed bugs. Heat is a simple and reliable solution for peace of mind. Professional heat treatments can also cost thousands of dollars, displace you from your home for hours, and they...
$399.99
Add to Wish List
ZappBug Room
$1,695.00
ZappBug Room
The ZappBug Room provides the largest capacity of any portable bed bug heating system available on the market today. The ZappBug Room provides confidence and peace of mind that the bed bugs are dead and the infestation problem is solved....
$1,695.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered